Secure Online Banking

Bill Payment

Transfund No-Surcharge ATMs

Report a Lost or Stolen Card Transfund 1-800-391-2525

Contact Us



Lakeside State Bank - Oologah

P.O. Box 190
12602 S Old Highway 169
Oologah, OK 74053
918-443-2474 (Main)
918-443-2219 (Fax)

Lobby Hours: 
  Monday - Thursday
Friday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Drive-Thru Hours: 
  Monday - Friday
Saturday
7:30 am - 6:00 pm
8:00 am - 12:00 pm


Lakeside State Bank - Chelsea

P.O. Box 9
516 Walnut
Chelsea, OK 74016
918-789-2581 (Main)
918-789-2315 (Fax)

Lobby Hours: 
  Monday - Thursday
Friday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Drive-Thru Hours: 
  Monday - Friday
Saturday
7:30 am - 6:00 pm
8:00 am - 12:00 pm


Officers

Steve Savage, President / CEO
ssavage@lakesidebankok.com

Debi Hoffman, Sr. Vice-President / Cashier
dhoffman@lakesidebankok.com

Bucky Hefner, Vice-President / Branch Manager
bhefner@lakesidebankok.com

Jeremy Bisceglia, Vice-President / IT Officer / Security Officer
jbisceglia@lakesidebankok.com

Melissa McKinney, Assistant Vice-President / Compliance Officer
mmckinney@lakesidebankok.com

Linda Littleton, Assistant Cashier
llittleton@lakesidebankok.com

Sherry Austin, Assistant Cashier
saustin@lakesidebankok.com

*For your protection, please do not include any personal information (such as an account number or social security number) in any email correspondence via the above link.*