Skip Navigation

Our People

 

Steve Savage, President / CEO
ssavage@lakesidebankok.com

Jeremy Bisceglia, Exec. VP / Cashier / IT Officer / Security Officer
jbisceglia@lakesidebankok.com

Bucky Hefner, Sr. Vice President / Branch Manager
bhefner@lakesidebankok.com

Melissa McKinney, Assistant Vice President / Compliance Officer
mmckinney@lakesidebankok.com

Camille Sutton, Assistant Vice President
csutton@lakesidebankok.com

Jessica Knott, Assistant Vice President
jknott@lakesidebankok.com

Jodi Dunlavy, Assistant Cashier
jdunlavy@lakesidebankok.com

Kristi Welch, Assistant Cashier
kwelch@lakesidebankok.com

*For your protection, please do not include any personal information (such as an account number or social security number) in any email correspondence via the above link.

 
Back to Top