Skip Navigation

Our People

 

Steve Savage, President / CEO
ssavage@lakesidebankok.com

David Buse, Sr. Vice President / Branch Manager / Loan Officer
dbuse@lakesidebankok.com

Bucky Hefner, Sr. Vice President / Branch Manager
bhefner@lakesidebankok.com

Melissa McKinney, Vice President / Compliance Officer / HR Officer
mmckinney@lakesidebankok.com

Jessica Knott, Vice President / IT Officer / Marketing Director / Assistant Cashier
jknott@lakesidebankok.com

Jodi Dunlavy, Assistant Cashier / Assistant BSA Officer
jdunlavy@lakesidebankok.com

Kristi Welch, Assistant Cashier
kwelch@lakesidebankok.com

Wanda Lunsford, Vice President / Cashier / BSA Officer
wlunsford@lakesidebankok.com

*For your protection, please do not include any personal information (such as an account number or social security number) in any email correspondence via the above link.

 
Back to Top